contact us

HEADQUARTERS IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


Phone 949.715.1534
General Sales Inquiries sales@cernogroup.com
General Inquiries info@cernogroup.com

Cerno
1751 McGaw Ave
Irvine, CA 92614

CUSTOMER SERVICE / INSIDE SALES

Eric Manzo
Account Manager/Customer Service
customerservice@cernogroup.com
949.715.1534

SALES

Shannon Guinn
National Sales Manager
shannon@cernogroup.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & COMMERCIAL AND CUSTOM QUOTATIONS

Peter Spinazze
Inside Sales Manager
peter@cernogroup.com

PRESS

Bret Englander
Director of Sales & Marketing
bret@cernogroup.com

OPERATIONS / ACCOUNTING

Aaron Blau
Operations Manager
aaron@cernogroup.com
949.715.1534

CO-FOUNDERS

Bret Englander
Director of Sales & Marketing, International Sales
bret@cernogroup.com

Daniel Wacholder
Director of Operations & Engineering
dan@cernogroup.com

Nick Sheridan
Director of Design
nick@cernogroup.com

CONNECT ON SOCIAL

Email signup
Instagram
Pinterest
Houzz
Twitter
Facebook
Vimeo
Youtube

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES – click here